VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
571 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
December 13, 2018 at 9:57 PM EST

~ Libby Walter in TX

December 8, 2018 at 6:35 PM EST

"Very responsive, curtious, & timely. The largest US collection of Herend that I know of, & it’s in Dallas, Texas!"
~ Robert Schmid in TX

December 8, 2018 at 3:13 PM EST

"Always love shopping with you!"
~ Lynn Lemon in TX

December 7, 2018 at 5:58 PM EST

"First time I’ve ordered on the website. I have phoned in orders before. I was pleased with the ease in which I was able to order!"
~ Cheryl Pearce in TX

December 5, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

"Great service. Easy website.
T Dodson, Tx"
~ Teresa Dodson in TX

December 4, 2018 at 2:58 PM EST

"You have a great website, makes it so easy to order! Thank you"
~ Jill Zimmer in TX

December 2, 2018 at 2:09 PM EST

"Loved the fast response. This is a gift for my daughter & she will be thrilled to receive it!"
~ Jane Lee in TX

December 2, 2018 at 1:39 PM EST

~ Gray-Leigh Wilson in TX

November 30, 2018 at 5:56 PM EST

"Adore this hidden jewel of a store. Anyone would love s gift from here!"

November 30, 2018 at 5:31 PM EST

"So easy and love that there are no shipping fees involved!"
~ Phyllis Leiser in TX

November 25, 2018 at 2:44 PM EST

~ Tammy and Darrell Sargent in TX

November 20, 2018 at 12:58 PM EST

~ Sara Lee Gardner in TX

November 20, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST

"This process was so easy!! Thank you!!"
~ Kathleen Sprouse in TX

November 17, 2018 at 5:47 PM EST

"Ordering online was so easy. This is the best store to shop for wedding gifts. Thank you Ivy House"
~ Carolyn Bender in TX

November 15, 2018 at 5:44 PM EST

~ Diane Peck in TX

November 12, 2018 at 9:41 PM EST

"Absolutely love The Ivy House! They made registering so easy and so fun! Such a great selection of both fine and every day pieces"
Wedding picture ~ Lexie Mize in TX

November 10, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST

~ Judson Jacobs in TX

November 8, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Lauren schneider in TN

November 7, 2018 at 4:16 PM EST

"Fantastic assortment of gift items. It was easy to select my gift and order. Beautiful merchandise."
~ Nancy Hastings in IN

November 7, 2018 at 12:22 AM EST

"Beautiful items and wonderful service!"
Wedding picture ~ -Kelsey in TX

November 5, 2018 at 11:47 AM EST

~ Lynnda S Barnes in TX

October 31, 2018 at 3:26 PM EST

"Very easy to order and gift and quickly answered a question I had."
~ Beverley in TX

October 30, 2018 at 4:05 PM EST

"Very, very easy to choose and send a gift!"
~ Barbara Daniel in TX

October 28, 2018 at 11:34 PM EST

~ Randy Brown in TX

October 27, 2018 at 3:09 PM EST

~ Paula Burford in TX

October 22, 2018 at 4:47 PM EST

"Our registry here was easy for both us and our guests! Everyone was so helpful--from picking our china pattern to the detail I wanted on our napkins!"
Wedding picture ~ Merritt Owens in TX

October 22, 2018 at 4:00 PM EST

"Appreciate the service and the pictures"
~ Marilyn Hubbard in GA

October 22, 2018 at 9:23 AM EST

~ Kellye Hawes in TX

October 20, 2018 at 3:35 PM EST

~ Gina Waco in TX

October 20, 2018 at 1:25 PM EST

"Great website! Very efficient and easy"
~ Elizabeth Peck in TX

October 20, 2018 at 10:19 AM EST

~ Beverly Rogers in TX

October 19, 2018 at 2:12 PM EST

~ karla McKinley in TX

October 17, 2018 at 1:55 PM EST

"I love The Ivy House. Fabulous store with amazing products and wonderful staff."
~ Virginia Petty in TX

October 16, 2018 at 1:10 AM EST

"On-line ordering was so convenient and easy!"
~ Ann in TX in TX

October 13, 2018 at 3:20 PM EST

~ June Mills in TX

October 13, 2018 at 1:03 PM EST

"Great service! Easy online!"
~ Lisa Thompson in TX

October 8, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Amy Askew in TX

October 8, 2018 at 11:26 AM EST

~ Kellye Hawes in TX

October 7, 2018 at 6:03 PM EST

~ Anne Sere Hernandez in TX

October 6, 2018 at 3:42 PM EST

"Wonderful experience, from selecting our registry in store to having all of it shipped to us in Maryland! Thank you so much, it all came in perfect condition! Now I have a great list for writing some thank you notes!"
Wedding picture ~ Paige Elizabeth Colen in MD

October 6, 2018 at 1:06 PM EST

"The Ivy House is amazing and we loved working with them!!"
Wedding picture ~ Callan Harrison in TX

October 5, 2018 at 11:10 PM EST

~ Joan Worthy in GA

October 5, 2018 at 4:54 PM EST

"Excellent in all respects."
~ Moselle Rowsey in TX

October 2, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

~ Vivienne Mays in TX

October 1, 2018 at 12:31 PM EST

"Love working with the Ivy House!"
Wedding picture ~ Campbell Lunsford in TX

September 30, 2018 at 12:57 PM EST

~ Kailey Milliorn in TX

September 29, 2018 at 6:09 PM EST

"This was a very pleasant shopping experience. So easy and the bride and groom get exactly what they want!"
~ Letitia Bisignano in TX

September 27, 2018 at 1:37 PM EST

"How nice! Makes life so simple to purchase a beautiful wedding gift on your website. Especially when I am so far Dallas. Thank you."
~ Tammy Baker in Kansas in KS

September 26, 2018 at 9:58 PM EST

~ Vera BANGS in TX

September 25, 2018 at 2:13 PM EST

~ Blaire Sherer in TX

September 25, 2018 at 1:02 PM EST

~ RUTH SILVA in TX

September 23, 2018 at 8:40 PM EST

"Nice web site."
~ Tom and Bonnie Case in TX

September 23, 2018 at 7:09 PM EST

~ Ginger Blackmon in AR

September 23, 2018 at 2:48 PM EST

~ Deborah Evans in TX

September 23, 2018 at 2:12 PM EST

~ Marie Stedwell in GA

September 21, 2018 at 2:23 PM EST

~ jennifer in TX

September 19, 2018 at 12:37 PM EST

"It's so convenient and so easy to shop online!"
~ Paula Lambert in TX

September 17, 2018 at 4:42 PM EST

"Ivy House is a wonderful place to register. Excellent service, beautiful pieces, and easy to look up and sync online! Simply the best!"
Wedding picture ~ Mary Beth Burgher in TX

September 17, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

~ ani Nosnik in TX

September 15, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

"Super easy to find registries and order gifts when you live outside of Dallas!"
~ Mary Irby in TX

September 14, 2018 at 8:10 PM EST

"Easy to look up wedding registries and order online!"
~ DeEtte Peters in TX

September 13, 2018 at 3:13 PM EST

~ Deborah Corrigan in NJ

September 12, 2018 at 6:04 PM EST

"My order online went smoothly."
~ sandy ladewig in TX

September 12, 2018 at 12:53 PM EST

~ Dean Moreau in TX

September 10, 2018 at 1:09 PM EST

"Love The Ivy House! Their customer service is impeccable, and purchasing gifts from them is a great way to support local businesses."
~ Carmen Bright in TX

September 10, 2018 at 11:50 AM EST

"functional web-shopping experience and great customer service via phone!"
~ Greg S in PA

September 10, 2018 at 10:33 AM EST

~ Nanci Leslie in TX

September 9, 2018 at 4:23 PM EST

"Great experience!!!"
~ Flora Neuhoff in TX

September 9, 2018 at 3:23 PM EST

~ Kimberly Layton in NC

September 9, 2018 at 12:50 PM EST

~ Tucker Enthoven in TX

September 8, 2018 at 7:39 PM EST

~ Susan Kearins in TX

September 7, 2018 at 11:36 AM EST

~ Debby Beckley in VA

September 4, 2018 at 12:46 PM EST

~ Alice Ashley Van Kirk in TX

September 4, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

~ Patricia Hall in TX

August 31, 2018 at 11:48 AM EST

~ Samia Nadeem in TX

August 30, 2018 at 9:49 PM EST

~ Marissa James in TX

August 30, 2018 at 9:49 PM EST

~ Marissa James in TX

August 29, 2018 at 12:53 PM EST

~ Gretchen Sengelmann in TX

August 28, 2018 at 2:03 PM EST

~ Betsy in TX

August 27, 2018 at 3:53 PM EST

"Easy!"
~ Cayla & Bill Woodruff in TX

August 27, 2018 at 1:21 AM EST

"Lovely selection of beautiful objects."
~ Paula Lambert in TX

August 26, 2018 at 11:36 AM EST

"So easy!!"
~ Debra Dawson in IN

August 25, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST

~ Carla Bush in TX

August 25, 2018 at 4:42 AM EST

"Spot on customer service!!!"
~ JAMES WEBB in TX

August 23, 2018 at 3:04 PM EST

"Easy as pie!"
~ Michelle Alsup in TX

August 22, 2018 at 1:14 PM EST

~ Amy Askew in TX

August 22, 2018 at 12:59 PM EST

~ Christine Brooks in TX

August 21, 2018 at 9:41 PM EST

"Easy to order. Thanks!"
~ Roslyn Dawson Thompson in TX

August 19, 2018 at 2:24 PM EST

~ Katherine Beal in WA

August 18, 2018 at 10:43 PM EST

"Very easy to order online. Friendly and helpful people in the store!"
~ Mary Sue Cullins in TX

August 18, 2018 at 3:10 PM EST

"Thank you for everything! We’ve loved working with Ivy House through this fun wedding season. Thank you!"
Wedding picture ~ Amy Stone in TX

August 17, 2018 at 1:18 PM EST

"So Easy!"
~ Ana Magee in TX

August 17, 2018 at 12:49 PM EST

~ Sara Dodd in TX

August 16, 2018 at 1:28 PM EST

"Nice easy ordering process."
~ Greg Fronczak in OR

August 16, 2018 at 12:37 PM EST

"Easy and straight forward."
~ Terri Anigian in TX

August 13, 2018 at 1:23 PM EST

~ Karen Davis in TX

August 13, 2018 at 11:46 AM EST

~ K Sears in TX

August 11, 2018 at 1:18 PM EST

~ celia boisfontaine in TX

August 10, 2018 at 11:32 PM EST

"5 star for sure!!"
~ Shirley Smith in CA

August 10, 2018 at 12:44 PM EST

~ Dianne LaRoe in TX

August 8, 2018 at 2:27 PM EST

"made gift giving easy !!!"
~ Michelle Irby in TX

August 7, 2018 at 12:37 PM EST

"Easy way to give wedding gift!!"
~ Susan Hall in TX

August 5, 2018 at 10:13 PM EST

"Nice & easy"
~ Marianna Wright in TX

August 5, 2018 at 6:34 PM EST

~ Dawn Schommer in FL

August 5, 2018 at 6:05 PM EST

"Love the Ivy House!"
~ Alison Gross in TX

August 2, 2018 at 10:09 PM EST

~ Lisa Longino in TX

August 2, 2018 at 1:29 PM EST

~ Averille Dawson in TX

July 25, 2018 at 12:44 PM EST

~ Barrell Jones in TX

July 24, 2018 at 2:41 PM EST

~ Sylvia Chavez in TX

July 22, 2018 at 1:46 PM EST

"could not have been easier."
~ Carol Betker in CA

July 20, 2018 at 8:24 PM EST

"Registry was up to date and very easy to purchase online."
~ Jan Aziz in TX

July 18, 2018 at 8:35 PM EST

"Outstanding service! Great selection and easy for people to purchase online."
Wedding picture ~ Megan Knoebel in TX

July 16, 2018 at 1:13 PM EST

~ Maryann Mihalopoulos in TX

July 16, 2018 at 12:48 PM EST

"Very easy making my purchase online!!
Thank you!"
~ Ellen Hudson Harris in GA

July 14, 2018 at 6:10 PM EST

~ Sharon Popham in TX

July 13, 2018 at 1:04 PM EST

~ Cecilia Graves in TX

July 9, 2018 at 11:30 AM EST

"Couldn't have been easier to buy on-line. Thank you Ivy House."
~ Kim Madden in IL

July 8, 2018 at 12:49 PM EST

~ Carina Lukas in CA

July 2, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST

~ Trixie Carlock in TX

July 1, 2018 at 3:04 PM EST

~ Barbara Horn in TX

June 30, 2018 at 7:03 PM EST

"A pleasant experience with The Ivy House."
Wedding picture ~ Meghan Derksen in TX

June 30, 2018 at 4:29 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Kellye Elizabeth McDade in AL

June 30, 2018 at 2:24 PM EST

~ Josephine Mitchell in TX

June 26, 2018 at 8:51 PM EST

~ Amanda Sunderman in TX

June 26, 2018 at 7:38 PM EST

"I've loved working with Chelle. She was extremely helpful in pulling my Great Grandmothers china together with some new pieces to make it have a modern twist!"
~ Norah D. Meier in TX

June 25, 2018 at 5:33 PM EST

"Thank you for making it so pleasant and simple to give a beautiful, quality wedding gift to our friends!"
~ Stacy Burke in TX

June 25, 2018 at 2:54 PM EST

~ Gary Fronczak in CA

June 24, 2018 at 11:01 PM EST

~ Briana Powell in MN

June 21, 2018 at 1:10 PM EST

~ John Martiniere in GA

June 21, 2018 at 9:10 AM EST

~ Bonnie Aspasia Karamalegos in TX

June 20, 2018 at 6:01 PM EST

"Ivy House has been the best registry location ever! The ladies at the store are SO helpful and have the best taste. Ivy House also has an incredible selection of crystal and china mixed with more everyday use items. All in all, wonderful!"
Wedding picture ~ Ellen Marsau Burger in TX

June 18, 2018 at 4:35 PM EST

"So easy, thanks."
~ Barbara Helton in TN

June 16, 2018 at 1:57 PM EST

~ Irving Stone in TX

June 15, 2018 at 3:18 PM EST

~ Christopher Daniels in GA

June 15, 2018 at 3:17 PM EST

~ Teri Daniels in SC

June 12, 2018 at 1:02 PM EST

"Easy and fabulous service!"
~ Louise Bland in TX

June 11, 2018 at 5:01 PM EST

"Your web sight was easy to use."
~ april clay in TX

June 11, 2018 at 4:40 PM EST

"Everyone at Ivy house is so helpful and always remembered exactly who i was and what was on my registry when I came in. Highly recommend using them for your wedding registry!"
Wedding picture ~ Leigh Perkins in TX

June 11, 2018 at 8:23 AM EST

"Very easy to work with! Gorgeous china and lovely people! Ivy House really wants to work with you to make everything perfect and easy to manage."
~ Jackie in TX

June 7, 2018 at 9:45 AM EST

~ Amy Yeager in TX

June 6, 2018 at 9:13 PM EST

~ sheila henderson in OK

June 6, 2018 at 9:12 AM EST

"Great on-line gift registry. So nice if you live out of town. Thank you."
~ Tammy Baker in KS

June 5, 2018 at 4:32 PM EST

~ Jane Magers in TX

June 4, 2018 at 9:48 PM EST

~ Pamela S Power in TX

June 4, 2018 at 9:38 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Avery Farr Harrison in TX

June 3, 2018 at 1:43 PM EST

~ David Weisman in FL

June 3, 2018 at 12:18 PM EST

"Was a very easy and smooth process! You all were very helpful and knowledgeable and helped teach my new husband as well.

Thank you so much!!"
~ Laura Quisenberry in TX

May 31, 2018 at 1:45 PM EST

~ Kellye Echols in TX

May 29, 2018 at 5:15 PM EST

~ Katherine Smith in NC

May 29, 2018 at 12:46 PM EST

"Great service. No hassle. Appreciate that the purchase was immediately posted & subtracted from the number requested on the gift registry. Thank you!"
~ NANCY BROCK in TX

May 29, 2018 at 9:40 AM EST

~ Margaret Thornton in TX

May 28, 2018 at 11:16 PM EST

"Great service - They knew me by name by the end of my wedding! So kind and fun to work with! Loved all of their suggestions and guidance."
Wedding picture ~ Sarah Krawietz in TX

May 26, 2018 at 3:52 PM EST

"Ordering was super easy!"
~ Denise Dunlap in TX

May 26, 2018 at 12:58 PM EST

"Easy, quick and effortless. Exactly the way I like to shop!!"
~ Anne Mitchell in TX

May 25, 2018 at 6:49 AM EST

~ Patricia Harrison in NC

May 24, 2018 at 5:04 PM EST

"Easy to shop online and friendly assistance by phone!"
~ Annette Murray in OK

May 24, 2018 at 4:21 PM EST

~ Nancy Theilmann in TX

May 22, 2018 at 4:43 PM EST

"Great selection of gifts"
~ Diane Campbell in PA

May 22, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

~ Harriet Maclay in TX

May 21, 2018 at 9:35 PM EST

"Ordering the wedding present was easy and efficient. I assume it has gone to the bride and groom. I give it 5 stars!"
~ Constance Donohoe in MD

May 20, 2018 at 2:20 PM EST

~ Leah Davis in TX

May 18, 2018 at 4:45 PM EST

"Ordering online was quick and easy. Of course I don't know if the couple has been notified of the gift yet!"
~ Alma Dunlap in LA

May 17, 2018 at 2:08 PM EST

~ Rick Holley in TX

May 16, 2018 at 3:06 PM EST

"Super easy web site and very user friendly!"
~ Kimberly Judin in TX

May 11, 2018 at 1:42 PM EST

~ Deborah Gray in TX

May 11, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

"Very easy order process."
~ Pamela Callaway in TX

May 9, 2018 at 1:59 PM EST

~ Andrea D Freeman in TX

May 9, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST

~ Ellen Gray in FL

May 8, 2018 at 2:52 PM EST

"Great selection, easy website, no shipping charge. Awesome"
~ Michael Barnett in TX

May 7, 2018 at 5:39 PM EST

"This was so easy to do online, and I received immediate feedback! The Ivy House kept me updated with emails about delivery and receipts. Thank you for a pleasant experience."
~ Debra Megison in TX

May 7, 2018 at 2:54 PM EST

~ Hara Hunt in TX

May 7, 2018 at 2:34 PM EST

~ Nancy Williams in TX

May 7, 2018 at 2:11 PM EST

"Beautiful products, great online service, and (Shell?) was extremely nice and helpful on the phone"
~ Joan Sostek in TX

May 6, 2018 at 4:57 PM EST

~ betty baird in TX

May 5, 2018 at 10:34 PM EST

~ Suzanne Fuqua in AZ

May 4, 2018 at 5:00 PM EST

"Wonderful selection and service! The options are high quality and the online selection gives even more options."
Wedding picture ~ Madeline Buckthal in TX

May 4, 2018 at 12:32 PM EST

~ Virginia Thomas in IL

May 2, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST

~ Anna Fichtner in MD

May 2, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

"Wonderful service and selection!"
~ Elaine Apperson in SC

May 2, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Marti White in CO

May 1, 2018 at 1:16 PM EST

~ Jane Stewart in TX

April 30, 2018 at 2:49 PM EST

~ Anne Hodges in GA

April 29, 2018 at 2:16 PM EST

"Great "
~ Suzanne McGee in TX

April 28, 2018 at 2:05 PM EST

~ Brenda K Jackson in TX

April 28, 2018 at 12:36 AM EST

~ Gloria Marchant in TN

April 25, 2018 at 1:15 PM EST

"Wonderful customer service! They go the extra mile to ensure your complete satisfaction. "
~ Beverly Galloway in TX

April 24, 2018 at 10:04 PM EST

"Beautiful gift selections and friendly accommodating sales staff."
~ Clarinda Richards in TX

April 24, 2018 at 8:21 AM EST

~ Laura Mitchell in AL

April 23, 2018 at 12:59 PM EST

~ Ann Jones in TX

April 22, 2018 at 6:14 PM EST

"Easy to use. Beautiful things!"
~ Ross & Gloria Edwards in CA

April 22, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

~ Sila Grogan in TX

April 21, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

"Wonderful selection and efficient handling of our order...you made it very easy. Thank you."
~ Kathaleen Bauer in TX

April 20, 2018 at 6:01 PM EST

"Sounds like it will arrive right on time. Thanks so much. Pan"
~ Pan Sticksel in AL

April 19, 2018 at 12:56 PM EST

~ Elizabeth Cleveland in GA

April 16, 2018 at 10:54 PM EST

~ debbie holloway in LA

April 16, 2018 at 2:49 PM EST

~ WENDY HANSEN in TX

April 15, 2018 at 4:03 PM EST

~ Lisa Aston in TN

April 15, 2018 at 2:28 PM EST

~ debbie holloway in LA

April 15, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST

~ Lisa Aston in TN

April 15, 2018 at 7:07 AM EST

"Easy to order on line!"
~ Gail Nogle in TX

April 15, 2018 at 12:12 AM EST

~ Dianne Cunningham in TX

April 14, 2018 at 10:08 PM EST

"Love everything about The Ivy House! "
~ Caroline Nugent Link in TX

April 14, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST

~ Rebecca Beasley in TX

April 13, 2018 at 1:35 PM EST

"Very easy! "
~ Patricia Hall in TX

April 11, 2018 at 6:28 PM EST

"It was very easy."
~ Carol Lee in TX

April 11, 2018 at 12:58 PM EST

~ Lisa Kraus in TX

April 10, 2018 at 8:09 PM EST

~ Joyce Wilson in AR

April 9, 2018 at 3:37 PM EST

~ Sharon Wilson in CO

April 9, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST

"Easy to place an order on line!
Thank you"
~ Kellye P in TX

April 8, 2018 at 1:14 PM EST

~ Carla S Bush in TX

April 7, 2018 at 2:20 PM EST

~ Michele Ihlanfeldt in IL

April 6, 2018 at 4:54 PM EST

"Pleasant A+ customer service. Thanks Ivy House for making sure our gift was just right. "
~ Amy Schmid in NE

April 6, 2018 at 8:33 AM EST

~ Maria Helland in TX

April 5, 2018 at 1:01 PM EST

~ Tres Hodges in TX

April 3, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

~ Nancy Smith in GA

April 2, 2018 at 3:18 PM EST

~ Valerie Edmunds in TX

April 2, 2018 at 2:23 PM EST

"Everything at one place. Easy, thank you."
~ Debra Push in VA

March 31, 2018 at 3:09 PM EST

"So easy, no hassle. Love the process"
~ Connie Kyle in LA

March 31, 2018 at 2:20 PM EST

~ Mary Tarquinio in MA

March 31, 2018 at 3:20 AM EST

~ Fallon Vaughn in TX

March 29, 2018 at 5:21 PM EST

"So easy to purchase my wedding gifts"
~ Cori Todd in TX

March 29, 2018 at 1:31 PM EST

"The whole process was so easy, no hassle, no mistakes. Easiest way to give a wedding present ever!

Thank you"
~ Ellen Muse in TX

March 28, 2018 at 8:38 PM EST

"I live in Illinois and have never heard of your company but,could not be more pleased.It was so easy to send a wedding gift."
~ Carol and Kim Williams in IL

March 28, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

"Very easy to use. Excellent customer service !"
~ Judy LeMoine in MS

March 28, 2018 at 7:42 AM EST

"Great service and selection!"
Wedding picture ~ Kristy Gudmundsson in TX

March 27, 2018 at 3:05 PM EST

"Wonderful to shop here!"
~ Elizabeth Robinson in TX

March 27, 2018 at 8:59 AM EST

~ Karen Raley in AR

March 26, 2018 at 2:04 PM EST

"Easy! Perfection!"
~ martha hawthorne in TX

March 25, 2018 at 2:40 PM EST

~ MacKenzie Carpenter in TX

March 25, 2018 at 1:12 PM EST

~ susan aberg in TX

March 24, 2018 at 4:51 PM EST

"I give Ivy House a 5 star rating. Love the website, easy to complete a transaction. Responses to any of my questions were swift, helpful and courteous.
Thank you for enabling me to gift the bride with ease!!"
~ Mary Hoffman in OR

March 22, 2018 at 1:31 PM EST

"Excellent customer service!
Jeanette Burrell- Texas"
~ Jeanette Burrell in TX

March 19, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

"Very easy online ordering, with prompt response and filling of order! Highly recommend Ivy House bridal registry!"
~ Deborah Patterson in TX

March 19, 2018 at 10:17 AM EST

"The absolute best customer service! "
Wedding picture ~ Margaret Jane Wolcott in TX

March 19, 2018 at 6:02 AM EST

"Very easy to order from ones' registry!"
~ Ellen Gray in FL in FL

March 18, 2018 at 7:19 PM EST

~ Laura Moore in TX

March 18, 2018 at 5:35 PM EST

~ Theresa Aelvoet in TX

March 18, 2018 at 9:01 AM EST

~ Whitney Grogan in TX

March 17, 2018 at 5:38 PM EST

~ Jane Brown in TX

March 17, 2018 at 1:29 PM EST

~ Barbara Koeijmans in TX

March 17, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

"Very nice customer service in store - very user-friendly web site makes purchasing easy! Thank you!"
~ Susan Sanford in TX

March 16, 2018 at 2:16 PM EST

~ Will Green in CA

March 16, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

"Love Ivy House! "
~ Blake Woodall in TX

March 15, 2018 at 4:28 PM EST

"5Stars,"
~ betty baird in TX

March 14, 2018 at 10:31 PM EST

~ Susan Farmer in TX

March 13, 2018 at 7:59 PM EST

~ Samee Hollingsworth in TN

March 13, 2018 at 12:48 PM EST

~ Ana Carty in TX

March 13, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

"Very easy to order"
~ Jacqueline Balducci in NY

March 11, 2018 at 12:56 PM EST

~ Samee Hollingsworth in TN

March 10, 2018 at 12:55 PM EST

"Always a pleasure to shop with Ivy House !"
~ Patti Denman in TX

March 9, 2018 at 2:48 PM EST

~ Ann Swope in TX

March 9, 2018 at 12:51 PM EST

~ Lisa Pipkin in TX

March 8, 2018 at 2:21 PM EST

~ Kelly Linton in TN

March 5, 2018 at 12:32 PM EST

~ Joleen Patterson in FL

March 3, 2018 at 5:24 PM EST

~ Darthea Boswell in TX

March 2, 2018 at 2:12 PM EST

"Easiest registry ever for ordering wedding gifts"
~ Trixie Carlock in TX

March 2, 2018 at 1:55 PM EST

"Very convenient for those out-of-town guests. Easy, quick and secure.
"
~ Valerie Gribble in TX

February 25, 2018 at 1:54 PM EST

~ Lori and John Collins in TX

February 23, 2018 at 5:35 PM EST

"Very easy. Thanks"
~ Adrianne Culwell in TX

February 22, 2018 at 8:35 AM EST

"Easy and quick!"
~ Marsella Fults in TX

February 18, 2018 at 10:56 PM EST

"Easy to navigate website and being from out of town using the registry was great. "
~ Keely Moerschell in TX

February 18, 2018 at 10:50 PM EST

"Makes it very easy to buy gift... only gave 4 stars because of hounding emails for a review! ;-)"
~ Suzanne & Jeff in TX

February 18, 2018 at 1:14 PM EST

~ Kristin Vincent in TX

February 17, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST

~ Robin Gladstein in TX

February 16, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

"Easiest way ever to order a wedding registry gift and what nice things you carry?"
~ Sherrill Koelbel in CO

February 15, 2018 at 1:02 PM EST

~ Melissa Dennis in TX

February 12, 2018 at 12:37 PM EST

~ Manu Rangachari in QC

February 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM EST

"Impeccable service!!"
Wedding picture ~ Amy Taylor Clark in TX

February 11, 2018 at 5:35 PM EST

~ David Twomey in TX

February 11, 2018 at 1:37 PM EST

~ Amy Schumacher in TX

February 8, 2018 at 12:53 PM EST

"Quick and easy website to navigate. Great for out of town gift giving!"
~ Christy Pounds in TX

February 7, 2018 at 12:53 PM EST

~ Haley Haymes in TX

February 6, 2018 at 3:10 PM EST

"I always know your gifts items are special and your service is impeccable. Thank you for your MANY YEARS of wonderful gift selections and dependable service! Dallas is a lucky to have your store in the heart of the Park Cities!"
~ Jan Hegi in TX

February 5, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Dana Turner in TX

February 4, 2018 at 3:41 PM EST

"The Ivy House is so easy to work with and they have the best selection! I highly recommend registering there!"
Wedding picture ~ Caroline Bonadelle in TX

February 4, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

"Easy to navigate. Great experience!"
~ Caroline Haley in TX

January 31, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST

"Love the Ivy House!"
~ Melinda Lafitte in TX

January 27, 2018 at 1:37 PM EST

~ Sandy Hall-Chiles in TX

January 27, 2018 at 12:52 PM EST

~ felice crocker in TX

January 26, 2018 at 2:39 PM EST

~ sarah merrick in LA

January 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

"This place has been awesome for years. Always offers wonderful, beautiful treasures and is a pleasure to deal with. "
~ Joan Harris in TX

January 24, 2018 at 2:26 PM EST

~ Debra Clark in TX

January 23, 2018 at 5:12 PM EST

"Ordering from The Ivy House was very easy. Thank you."
~ Kathy Tolan in TX

January 23, 2018 at 11:09 AM EST

~ Tom Gill in SC

January 19, 2018 at 12:36 PM EST

"So easy to give a gift. Thank you"
~ Janie Daddario in TN

January 18, 2018 at 5:50 PM EST

"Everything was easy except I did not see where to sign the card so had to call."
~ Vicki Hopson in TX

January 17, 2018 at 2:36 PM EST

"Thank you for making our gift giving so easy"
~ Susan Cudahy in CO

January 17, 2018 at 1:46 PM EST

~ Don Stephenson in TX

January 17, 2018 at 1:20 PM EST

~ Lynn Edwards in TX

January 11, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Kathy Smith in TX

January 8, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST

"I love shopping at the Ivy House. They always have a great selection of beautiful merchandise. The staff are very helpful, but allow you to make your decisions. A great retail environment - old school service that you can count on."
~ Elizabeth Gunby in TX

January 7, 2018 at 1:24 PM EST

~ RuLan Hebeler in TX

January 6, 2018 at 4:07 PM EST

~ Margaret Snyder in TX

January 6, 2018 at 12:54 PM EST

~ Louise Wells in GA

January 4, 2018 at 12:50 PM EST

~ Alecia Jenkins in TX

January 3, 2018 at 6:19 PM EST

"The ordering was simple and easy. However, the engaged couple has opted to pick up their gift at your store and it would be great if I would receive a notification that they have received their gift."
~ Barbara Parente in TX

December 30, 2017 at 12:56 PM EST

"We love the Ivy House and working with everyone there! They made the whole process easy and fun!"
Wedding picture ~ Whitney Wilkerson in TX

December 27, 2017 at 8:12 PM EST

"Outstanding price on beautiful Sterling Silver baby cup. Now a family heirloom. And special service from Laura!"
~ Howard Wahl in TX

December 27, 2017 at 6:37 PM EST

"I love Ivy House! The customer service is great, & ordering online is also very easy!"
~ Susie Barnett in TX

December 18, 2017 at 3:21 PM EST

~ Terry Rowling in TX

December 17, 2017 at 12:46 PM EST

~ Ricky Worsham in TX

December 11, 2017 at 11:04 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Nicole Lynch Halpin in TX

December 11, 2017 at 10:07 AM EST

"Wonderful customer service and wonderful selection of items. Online registry is easy to use. The only thing that would have made the whole experience easier is if they did deliveries, instead of having to pick up each gift. "
Wedding picture ~ Mary Claire Johnston in TX

December 11, 2017 at 9:43 AM EST

"As always, best shopping experience! I always order online and she follows up with a phone call if something is out of stock. Website is the best. And my package arrives in a couple of days."
~ Jill in TX in TX

December 9, 2017 at 5:40 PM EST

"Easy website! Ivy House has a long history of great customer service."
~ Donna Chronister in TX

December 6, 2017 at 9:27 AM EST

"I had a wonderful experience with the Ivy House. Personalized customer care, attention to detail and Chelle has an extensive knowledge of items in and out of the store. She’s a true enthusiast for what she does, and will make you one in a heartbeat! I highly recommend stopping in! "
~ Lauren L.

December 5, 2017 at 6:58 PM EST

"Great experience! Out of state shopping made easy!"
~ Susan Mills in MO

December 5, 2017 at 4:46 PM EST

~ Margaret Watkins in TX

December 2, 2017 at 7:20 PM EST

"Love ordering online but being able to pick up before shower "
~ Christine Goff in TX

November 29, 2017 at 12:23 PM EST

"Super easy to use website, and great selection of items as well."
~ Joseph Bohm in NV

November 28, 2017 at 1:50 PM EST

"Excellent!"
~ Sharon Galer in TX

November 28, 2017 at 1:01 PM EST

"Very easy to order gift."
~ Alice Preyer in NC

November 28, 2017 at 10:13 AM EST

"Awesome!"
~ Beverley Dale in TX

November 26, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

"Excellent order on-line, highly recommend "
~ John Gould in TX

November 26, 2017 at 8:42 AM EST

"Great! Very helpful!"
Wedding picture ~ Theresa in TX

November 21, 2017 at 10:19 AM EST

"Excellent! Ivy house has the best selection of gifts. It’s important to support our local businesses. "
~ Bonnie Thompson in TX

November 20, 2017 at 11:00 PM EST

"I started my order online, and someone from the store called me to help me complete it. She was very nice and helpful."
~ Debbie Breedlove in TX

November 20, 2017 at 6:41 PM EST

"Easy to order on-line and excellent photos of what I was ordering. Thank you!"
~ Anita Elder in TX

November 20, 2017 at 3:56 PM EST

"An enjoyable and easy experience."
~ Elaine Henderson in MO

November 20, 2017 at 3:45 PM EST

"Great experience."
~ Paul Rowsey in TX

November 8, 2017 at 12:07 PM EST

"Very easy to order online!"
~ Rebecca Beasley in TX

November 7, 2017 at 1:15 PM EST

"Thank you "
~ Sandra DeSalvo in AR

November 4, 2017 at 1:29 PM EST

"So easy to use and great customer service "
Wedding picture ~ Lauren Rodgers Hoffman in TX

November 2, 2017 at 8:15 PM EST

"Very easy to order online!"
~ Betsy Rayle in TX

November 1, 2017 at 2:18 PM EST

"Very easy purchase process and fast delivery!
"
~ Paige Cromer in GA

November 1, 2017 at 12:37 PM EST

"You make things easy and perfect -- a wonderful service you provide. Thank you."
~ brad kelly in TX

October 30, 2017 at 11:28 AM EST

"Every thing was quick and easy with lots of items ti choose from."
~ Hugh and Lena Summerville in AL

October 30, 2017 at 9:59 AM EST

"Chelle is such a dream to work with! She is so quick to send me texts to let me know who-sent-what so I can write thank you notes. I would recommend Ivy House over and over to all my friends getting married."
Wedding picture ~ Alex Speed in TX

October 27, 2017 at 5:47 PM EST

"Easy to setup our wedding registry; we loved the emails for whenever something was bought for us as a gift!"
Wedding picture ~ Casey Corbin in TX

October 27, 2017 at 4:04 PM EST

"Appreciated online registry for ordering wedding gift. Gift just ordered 2 days ago so recipient has not had a chance to receive. Assume it will be delivered in a timely manner."
~ Rosa Crass in KY

October 24, 2017 at 1:31 PM EST

"I always love working with the Ivy House! They are so helpful and prompt. Thank you for all you do! "
~ Melissa Clift in TX

October 21, 2017 at 9:01 PM EST

"So far so good!! The gift recipient has not received the gift yet as I just placed the 2 days ago. "
~ Susan McNeely in TX

October 19, 2017 at 12:49 PM EST

"Awesome experience"
~ Cindy in TX

October 18, 2017 at 1:10 PM EST

"Easy to use, and prompt reply and correction to my own mistake in ordering."
~ John Throckmorton in VA

October 18, 2017 at 12:45 PM EST

"Great experience "
~ Tammy Whalen in MS

October 18, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST

"Easy sight to navigate and very easy to purchase items."
~ William Mercer in TX

October 9, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST

"Easy to use"
~ Mary Catherine Newman in CA

October 8, 2017 at 1:00 PM EST

~ Cathy Cannada in AL

October 7, 2017 at 1:59 PM EST

"Customer service at its BEST! "
~ Maggie in TX

October 5, 2017 at 10:52 AM EST

"A very easy website to navigate. The pictures were a help in choosing a gift."
~ Gail Marmol in TX

October 3, 2017 at 3:41 PM EST

"easy to use website. feel like there is personal attention on the receiving end of the orders."
~ Leah Davis - TX in TX

October 3, 2017 at 12:38 PM EST

"Easy website to navigate and get the gift sent."
~ Betsy Mortimer in TX

October 2, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

"Appreciated your online service! Was easy to access and I like seeing a picture of available items! Thank you!"
~ Nancy Lawson in TX

September 30, 2017 at 7:42 PM EST

"Love your store"
~ Mary Lueckemeyer in CA

September 30, 2017 at 1:32 PM EST

"The wedding registry site was very easy to use, and I had no problems placing my order."
~ Marilyn Conger in TX

September 25, 2017 at 1:36 PM EST

"A breeze to order. I forgot to fill out a gift card & they called me to see if I would like to include one. Great service!"
~ Terry Halpin in OK

September 18, 2017 at 2:09 PM EST

"Ordering very easy. Since the gift was mailed, I am waiting for the response on the other end."
~ Patty Foose in TX

September 18, 2017 at 1:53 PM EST

"Easy as pie!"
~ hatch bailey in TX

September 15, 2017 at 2:08 PM EST

"Ordered a wedding gift online and it was easy peasy! Also called and they were very nice - 5 stars!!! "
~ Mari-Scarlett in DC

September 15, 2017 at 1:40 PM EST

"Service was excellent, and quick in responding to addition to the order! The site could use an upgrade on usability."
~ Courtney O'Callaghan in TX

September 12, 2017 at 8:36 AM EST

"Easy to order a gift. Thank you!"
~ Lee Hensarling in TX

September 11, 2017 at 7:19 PM EST

"Chelle was so helpful for me long distance.
Thanks!!!"
~ Monica D in TX

September 7, 2017 at 1:00 PM EST

"So easy! Excellent!"
~ Marianne Percy in TX

September 7, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST

"Very very good!!"
~ shelley gaus in TX

September 5, 2017 at 1:37 PM EST

"Terrific except ordering online when password went to spam then couldn't find a way to pay once I got the password. But no big deal as staff called and got the info. Very professional."
~ Patty Sage in TX

September 2, 2017 at 12:21 PM EST

"The web site was really easy to use. This was a wonderful way for an out of town guest to feel good about the gift!"
~ Paula Burke in KY

September 1, 2017 at 1:00 PM EST

"Thought your website was excellent and of course.... love your merchandise!"
~ AE in TX in TX

August 29, 2017 at 4:46 PM EST

"My favorite china store in the world!"
~ Robin Lewis in TX

August 28, 2017 at 1:23 PM EST

"Great store & site is very easy to use"
~ Michael Barnett in TX

August 16, 2017 at 2:30 PM EST

"Excellent service!"
~ Amy McNally in NM

August 16, 2017 at 2:29 PM EST

"Very easy to use your site."
~ Ann Frances Jury in TX

August 13, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST

"Great service"
~ Mary anne Wallace in TX

August 12, 2017 at 10:10 PM EST

"Very easy to order and quick receipt."
~ Karen Fleming in VA

August 9, 2017 at 12:59 PM EST

"Worked well."
~ Steven Glassman in KS

August 9, 2017 at 12:56 PM EST

"Excellent phone experience! Very helpful and thorough. Called me back to let me know when our gift would ship. Went the extra mile to be certain our gift would be on hand by the date needed."
~ JAMES WEBB in TX

August 8, 2017 at 2:43 PM EST

"Very easy to order and quick response!"
~ Donna Butzberger in TX

August 7, 2017 at 3:28 PM EST

"Great service"
~ Linda Hardison in TX

August 7, 2017 at 11:07 AM EST

"Great! "
Wedding picture ~ Katie in TX in TX

August 2, 2017 at 1:45 PM EST

"Quick and easy! Thank you!"
~ Elizabeth in OK

July 30, 2017 at 3:07 PM EST

~ Margaret in TX

July 27, 2017 at 5:46 PM EST

~ shannon in TX

July 26, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Catherine in TX

July 23, 2017 at 12:42 PM EST

"Very easy to use. "
~ Suzanne in TX

July 22, 2017 at 3:38 PM EST

~ DeEtte in TX

July 22, 2017 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Ellen in TX

July 21, 2017 at 8:41 PM EST

"Easy to order but would of liked to know the gift was wrapped and sent with a note

Shelly in Texas
"
~ Shelly in TX

July 20, 2017 at 3:06 PM EST

"love ivy house - easy to register - same place my parents registered when they got married in 1981! "

July 20, 2017 at 1:59 PM EST

~ Melissa in TX

July 16, 2017 at 1:55 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Laine in TX

July 16, 2017 at 10:52 AM EST

"So easy to buy a wedding gift!"
~ Tonya in TX

July 15, 2017 at 1:09 PM EST

"Great buying experience!"
~ Tuvonna in TX

July 14, 2017 at 5:21 PM EST

~ Laura in TX

July 14, 2017 at 12:53 PM EST

~ maritza in TX

July 14, 2017 at 11:28 AM EST

~ Margaret in FL

July 13, 2017 at 6:16 PM EST

"Easy to use!"
~ Sari in TX

July 12, 2017 at 1:33 PM EST

"Great!"
~ Ann in MO

July 10, 2017 at 9:33 AM EST

"Amazing! Great Help!"
Wedding picture ~ Kaitlyn in TX

July 9, 2017 at 1:25 PM EST

~ Lisa in TX

July 8, 2017 at 1:55 PM EST

~ Lynda in TX

July 7, 2017 at 1:00 PM EST

~ JULIAN in TX

July 7, 2017 at 3:09 AM EST

~ Jacquelyn in TX

July 6, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Francisco in TX

July 5, 2017 at 10:17 PM EST

~ Victoria in AL

July 5, 2017 at 3:22 PM EST

~ Pamela in NJ

July 5, 2017 at 12:43 AM EST

"So easy to order! Thank yiu"
~ Tina in AR

July 3, 2017 at 1:33 PM EST

~ Suzann in TX

July 3, 2017 at 12:15 PM EST

~ Terry in TX

July 1, 2017 at 1:32 PM EST

"Thank you for always looking after me when we have a Dallas bride.

"
~ Judy Deriso in GA

July 1, 2017 at 1:02 PM EST

~ Brett in TX

June 29, 2017 at 8:37 AM EST

~ Rebecca in TX

June 26, 2017 at 4:06 PM EST

~ Katie in TX

June 25, 2017 at 12:43 PM EST

"Best place to register because the Ivy House team is extremely helpful in every aspect of the registry process - from deciding on your tablescape to completing your registry! I wouldn't go anywhere else! "
~ Alexandra in TX

June 24, 2017 at 4:05 PM EST

~ Teri in TX

June 23, 2017 at 7:32 PM EST

"the ordering was easy after I did a password but I would rather not have to create a password"
~ Kristin in CA

June 22, 2017 at 7:16 PM EST

"Carla in Dallas"
~ Carla S in TX

June 22, 2017 at 12:49 PM EST

~ Ashley in TX

June 22, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST

" The website was very user friendly. The whole experience was fast and efficient.

HSG in NY"
~ Harvey in NY

June 22, 2017 at 11:32 AM EST

~ Catherine in TX

June 21, 2017 at 1:04 PM EST

"The website was easy to navigate and the response for billing etc immediate."
~ Kathy in GA

June 20, 2017 at 8:21 PM EST

~ Marie in GA

June 20, 2017 at 2:09 PM EST

"Super easy to use the Ivy House website and online wedding registry. This was a breeze - and the gift was sent quickly! "
~ sandy in TX

June 19, 2017 at 1:14 PM EST

"Everyone was very helpful and the website was very easy to navigate. I love to support what I hope is a local business ! "
~ Richard in MO

June 18, 2017 at 2:38 PM EST

"Very easy website to use.
Peaches in Georgia"
~ Cynde in GA

June 17, 2017 at 11:37 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Fleming in TX

June 16, 2017 at 1:31 PM EST

~ Vicki in TX

June 16, 2017 at 12:42 PM EST

"Easy website. Quick efficient. Done!"
~ OriAnn in TX

June 15, 2017 at 2:02 PM EST

~ Mark in TX

June 15, 2017 at 12:44 PM EST

~ Mary in TN

June 12, 2017 at 4:12 PM EST

"Easy process for an out of town guest."
~ debbie in LA

June 8, 2017 at 2:08 PM EST

"Very smooth process!"
~ Melissa in TX

June 8, 2017 at 10:05 AM EST

"Great!"
~ Kevin in TX

June 7, 2017 at 1:27 PM EST

~ Carol in AL

June 7, 2017 at 12:44 PM EST

~ cynthia in TX

June 5, 2017 at 1:18 PM EST

"Transaction smooth as glass. Website easily navigable. Nice to be able to get gift where the bride lives rather than shipping. Margaret in SC"
~ margaret in SC

June 1, 2017 at 12:58 PM EST

~ stephanie in TX

May 31, 2017 at 10:40 PM EST

"Website is easy to use and I know Ivy House is a reliable business. "
~ Candace in TX

May 28, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

"Easy, fast and reliable! This what we are looking for in 2017:)."
~ Jan in TX

May 26, 2017 at 2:35 PM EST

~ Polly in KS

May 26, 2017 at 1:04 PM EST

~ Trixie in TX

May 25, 2017 at 12:15 AM EST

~ suzanne in TX

May 23, 2017 at 3:18 PM EST

"It was easy to select a gift off of the wedding registry!"
~ Jody in CA

May 23, 2017 at 12:45 PM EST

~ Vickie in TX

May 23, 2017 at 4:53 AM EST

"Not being from Dallas, I was unfamiliar with Ivy House. But I have had nothing short of a perfect experience with them. They took the time to walk the store with me helping me match my registry from my Birmingham store and made me feel so cared for and special. I am definitely so glad I decided to register with them! "

May 22, 2017 at 12:52 PM EST

~ Virginia in IA

May 22, 2017 at 12:51 PM EST

"Great products! Getting to the store is hard for me, and the website made it really easy to purchase a gift."
~ Dana in TX

May 21, 2017 at 5:52 PM EST

"Absolutely my favorite store to shop at. Wonderful team...wonderful merchandise! The best.
Alex in TX"
~ Alexandra in TX

May 19, 2017 at 9:05 PM EST

~ Doris in TX

May 19, 2017 at 7:30 PM EST

"Always the best.... service, staff, location, inventory!! Thank you, Ivy House!
GAJ"
~ George-Anna in TX

May 19, 2017 at 5:24 PM EST

"Good. Question, do you give designer discounts?"
~ Cathy in TX

May 18, 2017 at 12:43 PM EST

"Easy website and checkout!
Sarah TX"
~ sarah in TX

May 17, 2017 at 12:44 PM EST

"Was able to find and order a wedding gift in minutes. Awesome. "
~ Randy in TX

May 15, 2017 at 1:34 PM EST

"Excellent customer service and great inventory. Love the staff! Thanks so much Ivy House!"
Wedding picture ~ Taj in TX

May 15, 2017 at 9:16 AM EST

"The web site was a little hard to maneuver, but otherwise great."
~ susan in TX

May 14, 2017 at 1:34 PM EST

"Your site was very easy to use. I'm assuming that the recipient has received it by now and everything is in order."
~ Sarah in KS

May 13, 2017 at 9:18 PM EST

"Great service, great inventory!"
~ Patti in TX

May 13, 2017 at 5:02 PM EST

"Excellent service! Thanks Ivy House!"
~ Deborah in TX

May 13, 2017 at 4:43 PM EST

"Love the service and responsiveness of Ivy House. As mother of the nride and as a wedding guest, they make it so easy!"
~ Devin in TX

May 13, 2017 at 1:01 PM EST

~ Callie in TX

May 11, 2017 at 1:55 PM EST

"The Ivy House made the gift-giving experience so easy. First class! "
~ Danna in AL

May 10, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Sari in MA

May 9, 2017 at 4:33 PM EST

"Super-easy to shop wedding registry, make selection, and check out!"
~ betty in TX

May 8, 2017 at 8:59 AM EST

"Easy and efficient online order platform. Registry easy to access and shop."
~ Jean in TX

May 7, 2017 at 1:04 PM EST

"Online ordering easy to manipulate. Prompt response of order submission appreciated.
"
~ Rosa in KY

May 7, 2017 at 12:39 PM EST

"Easy and pleasant shopping! Thanks!
"
~ Tenley in FL

May 4, 2017 at 8:50 PM EST

"Shopping made easy! Thank you."
~ Alison in TX

May 4, 2017 at 8:11 PM EST

~ Shelia in TN

May 4, 2017 at 1:12 PM EST

~ Virginia in TX

May 3, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST

~ Mary in TX

May 1, 2017 at 5:38 PM EST

~ Peter in WI

May 1, 2017 at 1:06 PM EST

~ Nancy in LA

May 1, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Karen in TX

April 30, 2017 at 1:34 PM EST

~ Marihope in GA

April 30, 2017 at 1:32 PM EST

~ Marihope in GA

April 29, 2017 at 9:58 PM EST

~ dennie in TX

April 29, 2017 at 1:37 PM EST

~ Aileen in GA

April 29, 2017 at 1:07 PM EST

"I love this place!! They make it SO easy to get everything in order!"
Wedding picture ~ Julianne in TX

April 29, 2017 at 12:48 PM EST

~ ELIZABETH in TX

April 28, 2017 at 11:36 AM EST

"They took care of everything!
Jennifer in TX"
~ Jennifer in TX

April 26, 2017 at 2:04 PM EST

"I love the Ivy House although have not been in for a while. "
~ lindsley in TX

April 26, 2017 at 12:43 PM EST

"So easy and efficient"
~ Martha in TX

April 24, 2017 at 1:42 PM EST

~ Cathy in TX

April 22, 2017 at 1:38 PM EST

"Mandy in TX"
~ Amanda in TX

April 19, 2017 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Patti in TX

April 15, 2017 at 6:55 PM EST

"5 stars"
~ Charlotte in AR

April 14, 2017 at 1:58 PM EST

~ Pam in TX

April 13, 2017 at 4:50 PM EST

~ Gail in TX

April 10, 2017 at 11:28 PM EST

"Ivy House made the shopping easy! I'll have to come to visit your store in person the next time I'm in Dallas.
Thank you,
KD in Wisconsin "
~ Kathleen in WI

April 10, 2017 at 3:21 PM EST

"There's no place like Ivy House. It offers such an incredible range of fine table wear that you can see, touch & feel. It makes me so sad we don't do formal dining everyday."
~ Jeanne in TX

April 9, 2017 at 4:20 PM EST

~ Allison in TX

April 9, 2017 at 2:40 PM EST

~ Beverly in TX

April 8, 2017 at 6:48 PM EST

~ Tracey in TX

April 8, 2017 at 2:03 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Annemarie in TX

April 8, 2017 at 1:00 PM EST

~ ann in TX

April 6, 2017 at 4:53 PM EST

~ Becky in TX

April 6, 2017 at 12:54 PM EST

~ Lee in TX

April 5, 2017 at 8:44 PM EST

"Very user friendly!"
~ Cynthia in TX

April 5, 2017 at 4:43 PM EST

"I would like to know if it is gift wrapped for the couple to pick up. My gift is for a shower I can not attend. It would be nice to have that option or know it has some sort of wrapping."
~ Jerry & Jennifer in TX

April 3, 2017 at 2:47 PM EST

~ Holly in VA

April 3, 2017 at 1:07 PM EST

~ Debra in TX

April 2, 2017 at 9:17 PM EST

~ Luann in TX

April 2, 2017 at 12:47 PM EST

"It is so easy to select and purchase my wedding gifts, I feel guilty! Susan B., Dallas, TX"
~ Susan in TX

April 1, 2017 at 10:29 PM EST

"Easiest online shopping experience ever!"
~ Megan in VA

March 31, 2017 at 12:05 AM EST

"It was too easy. Thanks!"
~ nancy in VA

March 30, 2017 at 1:41 PM EST

~ Janet in CA

March 29, 2017 at 3:52 PM EST

"Website easy to use and the assistance I eeibe when I called was terrific- very friendly and helpful!"
~ Terri in TX

March 29, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST

"Very easy website to navigate. I found the registry and ordered gift very quickly and easily. "
~ Patti in TX

March 27, 2017 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Carolyn in MO

March 26, 2017 at 3:19 PM EST

~ Addie in TX

March 22, 2017 at 1:00 PM EST

"Five stars...
Would be fun to know which items were the couples 'favorite'! Put a heart next to those items for a special signal?"
~ Leslie in NY

March 21, 2017 at 4:09 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Leah in TX

March 21, 2017 at 12:46 PM EST

~ mackenzie in TX

March 20, 2017 at 1:16 PM EST

"Excellent registry site and so easy to order. Gift selected and purchased in minutes."
~ Anita in TX

March 20, 2017 at 12:49 PM EST

"The Ivy House always does a great job and so professional. we love the staff there."
~ Mark in TX

March 18, 2017 at 2:57 PM EST

~ Mark in TX

March 16, 2017 at 12:58 PM EST

"Wonderful -- you make it easy! Your website is well-organized and straightforward!
Thank you!"
~ Karen in TX

March 15, 2017 at 9:08 PM EST

~ Kendall in TX

March 15, 2017 at 2:24 PM EST

~ Erika in MD

March 11, 2017 at 8:02 PM EST

"First class assistance with my order!"
~ Laurie in TX

March 8, 2017 at 6:27 PM EST

~ Melinda in TX

March 8, 2017 at 12:58 PM EST

~ Karen in TX

March 1, 2017 at 10:33 AM EST

~ Madeline in TX

February 27, 2017 at 3:40 PM EST

"Makes it very easy, when you are based overseas."
~ Don in TX

February 27, 2017 at 11:56 AM EST

"Great service! It was so helpful to me that you called after I put a registry order in to suggest a switch in items that I would be able to pick up in-store instead of wait for shipment. I appreciated the foresight into my situation and the personal thought for me as a customer of what would make things easier for me. "
~ robin in TX

February 26, 2017 at 10:37 PM EST

~ Mary Beth in TX

February 22, 2017 at 6:24 PM EST

"Great service "
~ Angela in NJ

February 20, 2017 at 2:04 PM EST

~ Margie in TX

February 17, 2017 at 2:14 PM EST

"Could not have been easier for an out of state cousin to order online and have you handle the pick up or delivery. Thx! Mary Eggleston"
~ Mary in NC

February 16, 2017 at 12:41 PM EST

~ Elysse in OH

February 16, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

"Very easy ordering."
~ Tom in TX

February 10, 2017 at 4:27 PM EST

"perfect, as always!
"
~ Jill in TX

February 8, 2017 at 3:43 PM EST

~ Mary in LA

February 4, 2017 at 5:08 PM EST

"Great!"
~ Diana in TX

February 1, 2017 at 2:06 PM EST

~ Susan in TX

January 29, 2017 at 5:41 PM EST

"First time to order from you & your website was very user friendly "
~ Barbara in TX

January 23, 2017 at 1:21 PM EST

"My experience at The Ivy House was great! The staff was very helpful and made the process of picking out China, Silver and Crystal easy and fun!"
Wedding picture ~ Mackenzie in TX

January 22, 2017 at 4:03 PM EST

"Easy schmeezy"
~ Deborah in TX

January 22, 2017 at 12:47 PM EST

"Website is very easy to use! Thanks!"
~ Kellye in TX

January 19, 2017 at 12:46 PM EST

"Great !!"
~ Cheri in TX

January 18, 2017 at 1:32 PM EST

~ Nancy in TX

January 17, 2017 at 7:41 PM EST

"The Ivy House is the easiest and friendliest bridal registry store with which I've worked so far. They make registering online and shopping online extremely easy, and even followed up with a phone call to welcome me."
Wedding picture ~ Mary in AL

January 17, 2017 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Lindsay in VA

January 13, 2017 at 2:02 PM EST

"This was the easiest way to buy a wedding gift on line-the quick response was greatly appreciated!

Terry in Dallas"
~ Terry in TX

January 12, 2017 at 12:52 PM EST

"Easy to use website. Made buying the wedding gift simple."
~ Karen in MD

January 11, 2017 at 1:00 AM EST

"This is the best place to register for your wedding. They offer exceptional customer service, carry beautiful pieces, and they are a local business. "
Wedding picture ~ Amy in TX

January 9, 2017 at 4:07 PM EST

~ Mimi in TX

January 9, 2017 at 1:47 PM EST

"Love the Ivy House!"
~ Robin in TX

January 8, 2017 at 4:36 AM EST

~ Ellen in TX

January 5, 2017 at 1:31 PM EST

~ Cammy in TX

January 3, 2017 at 10:16 PM EST

~ D Jan in LA

January 3, 2017 at 5:37 PM EST

~ Eloise in TX

January 2, 2017 at 1:44 PM EST

~ Mary in TX

January 2, 2017 at 9:37 AM EST

~ Pamela in TX

December 20, 2016 at 8:12 AM EST

~ Jarrett in TX

December 17, 2016 at 6:01 PM EST

"Great place to register for your wedding! They are so kind and helpful!"
~ Lisa in TX

December 15, 2016 at 12:45 PM EST

~ Brittney in TX

December 10, 2016 at 12:46 PM EST

"Thank you very much!"
~ Wimberly in TX

December 9, 2016 at 9:44 PM EST

"Wonderful service"
~ Mary in TX

December 9, 2016 at 1:53 PM EST

"Customer service is amazing"
~ Chris in CA

November 30, 2016 at 1:10 PM EST

~ Debby in TX

November 28, 2016 at 11:17 AM EST

~ Kay in TX

November 26, 2016 at 10:02 AM EST

~ Jerry in TX

November 23, 2016 at 1:47 PM EST

"Kathy in Pennsylvania "
~ Kathy in FL

November 22, 2016 at 3:37 PM EST

~ Cynthia in TX

November 18, 2016 at 12:46 PM EST

~ amy in TX

November 17, 2016 at 7:42 PM EST

~ Tammy in TX

November 16, 2016 at 12:40 PM EST

"Wonderful service. We registered with The Ivy House when we were getting married 13 years ago. This online registry service would have been so nice to have had back then. What a great service!
"
~ Allison in TX

November 8, 2016 at 2:34 PM EST

"Loved that you can give a gift card and they pick it up so they can select what they want."
~ Pamela in TX

November 6, 2016 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Catherine in TX

October 24, 2016 at 12:51 PM EST

~ Michael in TX

October 23, 2016 at 3:00 PM EST

~ Mary Zita in CT

October 22, 2016 at 4:27 PM EST

~ pamela in TX

October 22, 2016 at 1:45 PM EST

"5 Star for sure. Great selection and great service. "
~ Donna Kay in TX

October 20, 2016 at 12:43 PM EST

"Same great service and gifts!
"
~ Bonnie in TX

October 20, 2016 at 12:23 AM EST

"Great follow up to finish my incomplete order. "
~ Gail in TX

October 17, 2016 at 12:35 PM EST

~ Laura in TX

October 13, 2016 at 12:46 PM EST

"Buying a wedding gift was simple."
~ Mary in TX

October 5, 2016 at 12:51 PM EST

"very easy to send wedding gift"
~ Mary in TX

October 4, 2016 at 1:47 AM EST

"Easy way to send a wedding gift"
~ Laura in TX

October 3, 2016 at 6:58 PM EST

"five stars - very easy to send a gift!"
~ Day in TX

October 3, 2016 at 10:48 AM EST

"Easy as 1,2 &3 and done!
"
~ Darleen in TX

October 1, 2016 at 12:55 PM EST

"On line was easy and straightforward! Thanks for that. Called to aske about gift wrap and sales associate was friendly and easy to talk with. Great experience! Many thanks!"
~ alice in KS

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here